Blossom Creeks Assisted Living
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 12 beds
501 South Apricot Ave, Fresno, CA 93727
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 107206795, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince September 23, 2016
- Licensed for
- 12 residentsAdults and older adults (RCFE). The DHCS list shows 6
- Last state visit
- September 2, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 8Non-ambulatory not stated, bedridden up to 6
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Blossom Creeks Assisted Living
Blossom Creeks Assisted Living is a mid-size home for adults 60 and over at 501 South Apricot Ave in Fresno, Fresno County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is one of 83 homes on the ALW list in Fresno. The nearest other listed home is California Armenian Home, 0.5 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults and older adults
- Facility number
- 107206795Residential care for the elderly
Rooms, languages and room and board are not reported by the home yet. How the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
501 South Apricot Ave
Fresno, CA 93727
Fresno County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- California Armenian HomeFresno · 392 beds · 0.5 mi
- Attentive Senior Care II LLCFresno · 6 beds · 0.6 mi
- Serenity Garden Home 2Fresno · 6 beds · 2.2 mi
- Blossom Creeks Assisted Living 2 IncFresno · 6 beds · 3.2 mi
- Stanford Cottage Assisted LivingClovis · 6 beds · 5.4 mi
- GenialcareClovis · 6 beds · 5.5 mi
- Rehab of Fresno Assisted LivingFresno · 70 beds · 7.0 mi
- Legacy Adult Care LLCFresno · 6 beds · 7.0 mi
- The Harvest at FowlerFowler · 36 beds · 7.1 mi
- Sierra View Homes IncReedley · 78 beds · 16 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Blossom Creeks Assisted Living when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 107206795, checked October 17, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Blossom Creeks Assisted Living? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Blossom Creeks Assisted Living to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW