Crest Pointe Assisted Living-Powers
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 6 beds
2978 Powers Ave, Clovis, CA 93619
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 107208836, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince May 22, 2018
- Licensed for
- 6 residentsAdults 60 and over, including people with dementia (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- April 28, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- On the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 3Non-ambulatory up to 5, bedridden up to 1
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Crest Pointe Assisted Living-Powers
Crest Pointe Assisted Living-Powers is a small home for adults 60 and over at 2978 Powers Ave in Clovis, Fresno County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is one of 16 homes on the ALW list in Clovis. The nearest other listed home is Grace Home Kare, 0.4 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over, including people with dementia
- Facility number
- 107208836Residential care for the elderly
Rooms, languages and room and board are not reported by the home yet. How the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
2978 Powers Ave
Clovis, CA 93619
Open in maps · the pin is approximate
Fresno County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Grace Home KareClovis · 6 beds · 0.4 mi
- Crest Pointe Assisted Living-PrescottClovis · 6 beds · 1.5 mi
- Sunshine Home CareClovis · 6 beds · 2.3 mi
- Apricot Mornings IVClovis · 6 beds · 2.6 mi
- Apricot Mornings Residential LivingClovis · 6 beds · 2.8 mi
- Copper River Retirement Group – BuchananClovis · 6 beds · 2.9 mi
- Attentive Senior Care IIIClovis · 6 beds · 3.1 mi
- Mrs. Scott’s Where the Heart Is – San FranciscoClovis · 6 beds · 3.1 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Crest Pointe Assisted Living-Powers when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 107208836, checked October 17, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Crest Pointe Assisted Living-Powers? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Crest Pointe Assisted Living-Powers to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW