Fresno Senior Living
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 100 beds
1715 E Alluvial Ave, Fresno, CA 93720
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 107209116, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince February 16, 2023
- Licensed for
- 100 residentsAdults 60 and over (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- August 17, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 10Non-ambulatory up to 100, bedridden not stated
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Fresno Senior Living
Fresno Senior Living is a very large home for adults 60 and over at 1715 E Alluvial Ave in Fresno, Fresno County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is one of 83 homes on the ALW list in Fresno. The nearest other listed home is Garden Terrace Assisted Living II, 0.1 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over
- Facility number
- 107209116Residential care for the elderly
- Website
- fresnoseniorliving.comMatched by Beta, read September 22, 2026
What the home's website says
Care offered: Independent living, Assisted living, Respite stays.
From fresnoseniorliving.com, read September 22, 2026. Not confirmed by the home or by Beta. Rooms and room and board are not reported yet: how the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
1715 E Alluvial Ave
Fresno, CA 93720
Fresno County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Garden Terrace Assisted Living IIFresno · 6 beds · 0.1 mi
- The Golden Years III RCFEFresno · 6 beds · 0.2 mi
- Fresno Guest Home IIFresno · 6 beds · 0.6 mi
- Fresno Guest Home #16Fresno · 6 beds · 0.6 mi
- Fresno Guest Home IVFresno · 6 beds · 0.7 mi
- Westmont of FresnoFresno · 155 beds · 0.7 mi
- Clear View Retirement GroupFresno · 6 beds · 0.7 mi
- Fresno Guest Home XIVFresno · 6 beds · 0.7 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Fresno Senior Living when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 107209116, checked October 17, 2026; the home's website, read September 22, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Fresno Senior Living? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Fresno Senior Living to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW