Anaheim Crown Plaza
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 200 beds
641 S Beach Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92804
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 306005316, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince September 22, 2017
- Licensed for
- 200 residentsAdults 60 and over (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- September 23, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 20Non-ambulatory up to 142, bedridden not stated
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Anaheim Crown Plaza
Anaheim Crown Plaza is a very large home for adults 60 and over at 641 S Beach Blvd in Anaheim, Orange County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is one of 27 homes on the ALW list in Anaheim. The nearest other listed home is Family Choice Senior Living, 0.2 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over
- Facility number
- 306005316Residential care for the elderly
- Website
- anaheimcrownplaza.comMatched by Beta, read September 22, 2026
What the home's website says
Care offered: Assisted living.
From anaheimcrownplaza.com, read September 22, 2026. Not confirmed by the home or by Beta. Rooms and room and board are not reported yet: how the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
641 S Beach Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92804
Orange County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Family Choice Senior LivingAnaheim · 30 beds · 0.2 mi
- Senior Family Home 1Anaheim · 6 beds · 0.5 mi
- Lola Senior Guest HomeStanton · 6 beds · 0.9 mi
- Anaheim VillaAnaheim · 210 beds · 1.0 mi
- New Horizon LodgeStanton · 120 beds · 1.1 mi
- Harvest RetirementBuena Park · 106 beds · 1.1 mi
- Colorado Residential CareAnaheim · 6 beds · 1.1 mi
- Ardent CareAnaheim · 27 beds · 1.1 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Anaheim Crown Plaza when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 306005316, checked October 17, 2026; the home's website, read September 22, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Anaheim Crown Plaza? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Anaheim Crown Plaza to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW