La Habra Plaza
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 6 beds
2630 Rainier Way, La Habra, CA 90631
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 306005974, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince May 24, 2021
- Licensed for
- 6 residentsAdults 60 and over (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- August 27, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 6Non-ambulatory up to 6, bedridden not stated
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About La Habra Plaza
La Habra Plaza is a small home for adults 60 and over at 2630 Rainier Way in La Habra, Orange County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is one of 7 homes on the ALW list in La Habra. The nearest other listed home is Whittier Glen Assisted Living, 0.3 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over
- Facility number
- 306005974Residential care for the elderly
Rooms, languages and room and board are not reported by the home yet. How the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
2630 Rainier Way
La Habra, CA 90631
Orange County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Whittier Glen Assisted LivingWhittier · 93 beds · 0.3 mi
- Sunny Slopes At St Agnes Home IILa Habra · 6 beds · 1.3 mi
- Haven for Mom & Dad 1La Habra · 6 beds · 1.3 mi
- Heights Senior CareLa Habra Heights · 6 beds · 1.4 mi
- Whitten Heights Assisted Living & Memory CareLa Habra · 196 beds · 1.7 mi
- Care Marstel 1La Habra · 6 beds · 1.7 mi
- Assured Care VillaLa Habra · 6 beds · 2.1 mi
- The Heights InnLa Habra Heights · 9 beds · 2.4 mi
- La Posada At WhittierWhittier · 114 beds · 3.8 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask La Habra Plaza when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 306005974, checked October 17, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent La Habra Plaza? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call La Habra Plaza to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW