Yorkshire Village

Residential care for adults 60 and over, 100 beds
26933 Cornell St, Hemet, CA 92544

On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.

Covered front porch with white columns and a railing, Yorkshire Village
Entrance. Photo 1 of 1, from the home’s website, read Sep 2026.

The record

State licence record 331800223, checked October 17, 2026

State licence
Activesince May 18, 2018
Licensed for
100 residentsAdults 60 and over, including people with dementia (RCFE). The DHCS list shows 88
Last state visit
October 9, 2026Inspections and citations
Dementia care
On the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
Hospice waiver
Not on the licenceNon-ambulatory up to 100, bedridden up to 88
Openings
Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.

About Yorkshire Village

Yorkshire Village is a very large home for adults 60 and over at 26933 Cornell St in Hemet, Riverside County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is one of 14 homes on the ALW list in Hemet. The nearest other listed home is Bell’s Cottage, 0.7 miles away.

Setting
RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
Who it serves
Adults 60 and over, including people with dementia
Facility number
331800223Residential care for the elderly
Website
yorkshire-village.comMatched by Beta, read September 22, 2026

What the home's website says

Care offered: Memory care, Assisted living, Respite stays, Hospice care.

From yorkshire-village.com, read September 22, 2026. Not confirmed by the home or by Beta. Rooms and room and board are not reported yet: how the money works under ALW.

The home can take

Not reported by the home yet.

Run this home? Claim this profile

Where it is

Before you decide

You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Yorkshire Village when you call or visit.

Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 331800223, checked October 17, 2026; the home's website, read September 22, 2026. How these profiles work.

Represent Yorkshire Village? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).

Report something wrong on this page

Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.

Ask Beta to check this home

A coordinator calls you back and may call Yorkshire Village to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.

No diagnoses, Medi-Cal numbers or Social Security numbers.

By tapping "Ask Beta to check this home", you ask Beta Hospice Care Inc.'s ALW team to keep your name, number and note with this home's name, and to call you at this number about it. A coordinator may call the home to ask whether it is taking ALW residents and what room is open. A person will call, not a recording. This is not an application. Privacy

Or call now: (747) 293-5777

Not on the ALW waitlist yet?

That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.

Apply for ALW
Call the ALW teamFit check