Westmont Village
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 225 beds
17050 Arnold Dr, Riverside, CA 92518
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 331880776, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince September 4, 2019
- Licensed for
- 225 residentsAdults 60 and over, including people with dementia (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- September 29, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- On the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 25Non-ambulatory up to 225, bedridden up to 25
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Westmont Village
Westmont Village is a very large home for adults 60 and over at 17050 Arnold Dr in Riverside, Riverside County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. The license also names delayed-egress doors for residents who may wander. It is one of 27 homes on the ALW list in Riverside. The nearest other listed home is Perris Oases Inc, 2.2 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over, including people with dementia
- Facility number
- 331880776Residential care for the elderly
- Website
- westmontliving.comMatched by Beta, read September 22, 2026
What the home's website says
Care offered: Independent living, Assisted living, Memory care, Skilled nursing.
From westmontliving.com, read September 22, 2026. Not confirmed by the home or by Beta. Rooms and room and board are not reported yet: how the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
17050 Arnold Dr
Riverside, CA 92518
Riverside County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Perris Oases IncPerris · 15 beds · 2.2 mi
- Avery Garden Assisted Living-RiversideRiverside · 6 beds · 3.9 mi
- Blissful Canyon Home Care IIRiverside · 6 beds · 4.1 mi
- Pacific Vista Senior LivingRiverside · 6 beds · 4.1 mi
- C & M Comfort HomeMoreno Valley · 6 beds · 4.9 mi
- Blissful Canyon HomecareRiverside · 6 beds · 5.5 mi
- Partners In Care of Addison WayPerris · 6 beds · 5.8 mi
- Victoria Hills Assisted Living And Memory CareRiverside · 6 beds · 6.1 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Westmont Village when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 331880776, checked October 17, 2026; the home's website, read September 22, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Westmont Village? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Westmont Village to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW