Crystal Garden RCFE
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 10 beds
13224 Iroquois Rd, Apple Valley, CA 92308
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 366426126, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince March 6, 2014
- Licensed for
- 10 residentsAdults 60 and over (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- April 30, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 6Non-ambulatory up to 10, bedridden up to 8
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Crystal Garden RCFE
Crystal Garden RCFE is a mid-size home for adults 60 and over at 13224 Iroquois Rd in Apple Valley, San Bernardino County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is one of 7 homes on the ALW list in Apple Valley. The nearest other listed home is Apple Garden Seniors, 0.7 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over
- Facility number
- 366426126Residential care for the elderly
Rooms, languages and room and board are not reported by the home yet. How the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
13224 Iroquois Rd
Apple Valley, CA 92308
San Bernardino County homes on the list
San Bernardino County ALW guide
Nearest homes on the list
- Apple Garden SeniorsApple Valley · 6 beds · 0.7 mi
- Yorkshire Garden Care #1Apple Valley · 6 beds · 1.9 mi
- D’Adams Family CareApple Valley · 5 beds · 2.1 mi
- Valley CrestApple Valley · 65 beds · 4.3 mi
- Golden Years Elderly CareVictorville · 6 beds · 4.6 mi
- Sierra VistaVictorville · 99 beds · 4.6 mi
- Arya Senior Care HomeApple Valley · 6 beds · 4.7 mi
- Mission of Love IIHesperia · 14 beds · 5.9 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Crystal Garden RCFE when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 366426126, checked October 17, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Crystal Garden RCFE? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Crystal Garden RCFE to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW