Rancho Vista Senior Living
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 172 beds
760 E Bobier Dr, Vista, CA 92084
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 374604134, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince April 29, 2019
- Licensed for
- 172 residentsAdults 60 and over, including people with dementia (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- September 22, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- On the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 25Non-ambulatory not stated, bedridden not stated
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Rancho Vista Senior Living
Rancho Vista Senior Living is a very large home for adults 60 and over at 760 E Bobier Dr in Vista, San Diego County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is one of 7 homes on the ALW list in Vista. The nearest other listed home is Queen’s Manor Home Care, 0.9 miles away.
- Newly enrolled on the state list.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over, including people with dementia
- Facility number
- 374604134Residential care for the elderly
- Website
- ranchovistaseniorliving.comMatched by Beta, read September 22, 2026
What the home's website says
Care offered: Independent living, Assisted living, Memory care, Respite stays.
From ranchovistaseniorliving.com, read September 22, 2026. Not confirmed by the home or by Beta. Rooms and room and board are not reported yet: how the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
760 E Bobier Dr
Vista, CA 92084
San Diego County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Queen’s Manor Home CareVista · 6 beds · 0.9 mi
- Angel’s Touch IIVista · 6 beds · 1.2 mi
- Joy And Love Home Care LLCVista · 18 beds · 2.5 mi
- Our Family Care Home LLCVista · 6 beds · 2.7 mi
- Alta Vista Senior LivingVista · 98 beds · 3.8 mi
- ShadowridgeVista · 48 beds · 4.0 mi
- Parker VillaOceanside · 6 beds · 4.8 mi
- San Joaquin Assisted LivingOceanside · 6 beds · 5.1 mi
- Golden House Residence #21Bonsall · 6 beds · 5.4 mi
- Golden House Residence #24Bonsall · 6 beds · 5.4 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Rancho Vista Senior Living when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 374604134, checked October 17, 2026; the home's website, read September 22, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Rancho Vista Senior Living? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Rancho Vista Senior Living to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW