Mirabel Lodge
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 34 beds
6950 Mirabel Rd, Forestville, CA 95436
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 496804122, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince April 3, 2023
- Licensed for
- 34 residentsAdults 60 and over (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- September 22, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 6Non-ambulatory up to 28, bedridden not stated
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Mirabel Lodge
Mirabel Lodge is a large home for adults 60 and over at 6950 Mirabel Rd in Forestville, Sonoma County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is the only home on the ALW list in Forestville. The nearest other listed home is Shiloh Green Manor, 6.1 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over
- Facility number
- 496804122Residential care for the elderly
Rooms, languages and room and board are not reported by the home yet. How the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
6950 Mirabel Rd
Forestville, CA 95436
Open in maps · the pin is approximate
Sonoma County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Shiloh Green ManorWindsor · 6 beds · 6.1 mi
- Shiloh Green Manor IIWindsor · 6 beds · 6.2 mi
- Serenity VillaSebastopol · 21 beds · 7.6 mi
- Serenity Villa IISanta Rosa · 12 beds · 13 mi
- Vine Ridge Senior LivingCloverdale · 99 beds · 21 mi
- Sonoma GroveSonoma · 32 beds · 27 mi
- Westmont of PinolePinole · 100 beds · 48 mi
- Sunset Care HomeSan Francisco · 15 beds · 56 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Mirabel Lodge when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 496804122, checked October 17, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Mirabel Lodge? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Mirabel Lodge to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW