Astoria Park Senior Living

Residential care for adults 60 and over, 220 beds
925 East Villa Street, Pasadena, CA 91106

On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.

Stone and wood building front with a gabled entrance and landscaping, Astoria Park Senior Living
Exterior. Photo 1 of 4, from the home’s website, read Sep 2026.

The record

State licence record 198603566, checked October 17, 2026

State licence
Activesince October 26, 2022
Licensed for
220 residentsAdults 60 and over (RCFE)
Last state visit
October 10, 2026Inspections and citations
Dementia care
Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
Hospice waiver
Up to 25Non-ambulatory up to 116, bedridden up to 104
Openings
Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.

About Astoria Park Senior Living

Astoria Park Senior Living is a very large home for adults 60 and over at 925 East Villa Street in Pasadena, Los Angeles County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. Staff speak Spanish, according to the home's website. It is one of 14 homes on the ALW list in Pasadena. The nearest other listed home is Madison House, 0.4 miles away.

Setting
RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
Who it serves
Adults 60 and over
Facility number
198603566Residential care for the elderly
Website
astoriaparkseniorliving.comMatched by Beta, read September 22, 2026

What the home's website says

Care offered: Assisted living, Memory care, Respite stays, Independent living.

From astoriaparkseniorliving.com, read September 22, 2026. Not confirmed by the home or by Beta. Rooms and room and board are not reported yet: how the money works under ALW.

The home can take

Not reported by the home yet.

Run this home? Claim this profile

Where it is

Before you decide

You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Astoria Park Senior Living when you call or visit.

Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 198603566, checked October 17, 2026; the home's website, read September 22, 2026. How these profiles work.

Represent Astoria Park Senior Living? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).

Report something wrong on this page

Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.

Ask Beta to check this home

A coordinator calls you back and may call Astoria Park Senior Living to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.

No diagnoses, Medi-Cal numbers or Social Security numbers.

By tapping "Ask Beta to check this home", you ask Beta Hospice Care Inc.'s ALW team to keep your name, number and note with this home's name, and to call you at this number about it. A coordinator may call the home to ask whether it is taking ALW residents and what room is open. A person will call, not a recording. This is not an application. Privacy

Or call now: (747) 293-5777

Not on the ALW waitlist yet?

That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.

Apply for ALW
Call the ALW teamFit check