Pico Rivera Gardens
Adult residential facility for adults 18 to 59, 185 beds
6525 Rosemead Blvd, Pico Rivera, CA 90660
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 198600539, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince August 4, 2005
- Licensed for
- 185 residentsAdults with mental health conditions (ARF)
- Last state visit
- September 24, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Not on the licenceNon-ambulatory up to 10, bedridden not stated
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Pico Rivera Gardens
Pico Rivera Gardens is a very large home for adults 18 to 59 at 6525 Rosemead Blvd in Pico Rivera, Los Angeles County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. The license also names mental health conditions. It is the only home on the ALW list in Pico Rivera. The nearest other listed home is Golden Manor Retirement Center, 2.3 miles away.
- Setting
- ARFAdult residential facility
- Who it serves
- Adults with mental health conditions
- Facility number
- 198600539Adult residential facility
Rooms, languages and room and board are not reported by the home yet. How the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
6525 Rosemead Blvd
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
Open in maps · the pin is approximate
Los Angeles County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Golden Manor Retirement CenterMontebello · 160 beds · 2.3 mi
- La Posada At WhittierWhittier · 114 beds · 3.6 mi
- Country Inn of DowneyDowney · 150 beds · 4.2 mi
- Loving Arms Residential Care for Senior INorwalk · 6 beds · 4.3 mi
- Loving Arms Residential Care for Senior IINorwalk · 6 beds · 4.3 mi
- Southland LivingNorwalk · 75 beds · 4.4 mi
- Downey Retirement CenterDowney · 252 beds · 4.4 mi
- Lakewood Park ManorDowney · 160 beds · 5.0 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Pico Rivera Gardens when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 198600539, checked October 17, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Pico Rivera Gardens? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Pico Rivera Gardens to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW