Sakura Gardens Los Angeles
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 183 beds
325 S Boyle Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90033
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 198602192, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince July 24, 2017
- Licensed for
- 183 residentsAdults 60 and over (RCFE). The DHCS list shows 177
- Last state visit
- August 6, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 10Non-ambulatory up to 136, bedridden up to 47
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Sakura Gardens Los Angeles
Sakura Gardens Los Angeles is a very large home for adults 60 and over at 325 S Boyle Ave in Los Angeles, Los Angeles County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. Staff speak Japanese, according to the home's website. It is one of 52 homes on the ALW list in Los Angeles. The nearest other listed home is Windsor Hall Care Home, 2.9 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over
- Facility number
- 198602192Residential care for the elderly
- Website
- sakuragardenslosangeles.comMatched by Beta, read September 22, 2026
What the home's website says
Care offered: Independent living, Assisted living, Memory care, Respite stays.
From sakuragardenslosangeles.com, read September 22, 2026. Not confirmed by the home or by Beta. Rooms and room and board are not reported yet: how the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
325 S Boyle Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Los Angeles County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Windsor Hall Care HomeLos Angeles · 82 beds · 2.9 mi
- The GrandviewLos Angeles · 215 beds · 3.5 mi
- Alvarado Care HomeLos Angeles · 46 beds · 3.6 mi
- Promise Assisted Living LLCLos Angeles · 22 beds · 3.6 mi
- D4, Inc.Los Angeles · 100 beds · 3.7 mi
- Garden Silver TownLos Angeles · 72 beds · 4.0 mi
- Elim SilvertownLos Angeles · 142 beds · 4.0 mi
- Vermont Care CenterLos Angeles · 76 beds · 4.1 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Sakura Gardens Los Angeles when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 198602192, checked October 17, 2026; the home's website, read September 22, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Sakura Gardens Los Angeles? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Sakura Gardens Los Angeles to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW