Acacia Villas
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 99 beds
1620 E Chapman Ave, Fullerton, CA 92831
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 306004749, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince July 29, 2015
- Licensed for
- 99 residentsAdults 60 and over (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- August 12, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 30Non-ambulatory up to 99, bedridden not stated
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Acacia Villas
Acacia Villas is a very large home for adults 60 and over at 1620 E Chapman Ave in Fullerton, Orange County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is one of 17 homes on the ALW list in Fullerton. The nearest other listed home is Cambridge Court, 0.2 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over
- Facility number
- 306004749Residential care for the elderly
- Website
- sunandseamanor.comMatched by Beta, read September 22, 2026
What the home's website says
Care offered: Assisted living, Independent living.
From sunandseamanor.com, read September 22, 2026. Not confirmed by the home or by Beta. Rooms and room and board are not reported yet: how the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
1620 E Chapman Ave
Fullerton, CA 92831
Orange County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Cambridge CourtFullerton · 99 beds · 0.2 mi
- Glenwood CareFullerton · 6 beds · 0.4 mi
- Bliss Care HomeFullerton · 6 beds · 0.9 mi
- Fullerton Rosewood Assisted LivingFullerton · 99 beds · 1.1 mi
- Rav Premera Care LLCFullerton · 6 beds · 1.8 mi
- The Beechwood CottageFullerton · 6 beds · 1.9 mi
- Kaego’s Richman GardensFullerton · 26 beds · 1.9 mi
- Roselle CarePlacentia · 6 beds · 2.0 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Acacia Villas when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 306004749, checked October 17, 2026; the home's website, read September 22, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Acacia Villas? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Acacia Villas to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW