Kaego’s Richman Gardens
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 26 beds
317 N Richman Ave, Fullerton, CA 92831
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 306006189, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince August 2, 2022
- Licensed for
- 26 residentsAdults 60 and over, including people with dementia (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- September 23, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- On the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 11Non-ambulatory up to 26, bedridden up to 13
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Kaego’s Richman Gardens
Kaego’s Richman Gardens is a large home for adults 60 and over at 317 N Richman Ave in Fullerton, Orange County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is one of 17 homes on the ALW list in Fullerton. The nearest other listed home is Palms Retirement Center, 0.4 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over, including people with dementiaincluding people receiving hospice care
- Facility number
- 306006189Residential care for the elderly
- Website
- schcares.comMatched by Beta, read September 22, 2026
What the home's website says
Care offered: Memory care.
From schcares.com, read September 22, 2026. Not confirmed by the home or by Beta. Rooms and room and board are not reported yet: how the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
317 N Richman Ave
Fullerton, CA 92831
Open in maps · the pin is approximate
Orange County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Palms Retirement CenterFullerton · 144 beds · 0.4 mi
- Rav Premera Care LLCFullerton · 6 beds · 0.5 mi
- Fullerton Rosewood Assisted LivingFullerton · 99 beds · 0.9 mi
- Crown Manor at Paseo GrandeFullerton · 6 beds · 1.3 mi
- Sunny VillaFullerton · 6 beds · 1.5 mi
- Acacia Guest Home-AnaheimAnaheim · 6 beds · 1.8 mi
- Harbor Heights Assisted Living & Memory CareAnaheim · 199 beds · 1.8 mi
- Acacia VillasFullerton · 99 beds · 1.9 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Kaego’s Richman Gardens when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 306006189, checked October 17, 2026; the home's website, read September 22, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Kaego’s Richman Gardens? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Kaego’s Richman Gardens to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW