Palms Retirement Center
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 144 beds
312 N Roosevelt Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 306006071, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince February 16, 2022
- Licensed for
- 144 residentsAdults 60 and over (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- October 7, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 10Non-ambulatory up to 144, bedridden up to 32
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Palms Retirement Center
Palms Retirement Center is a very large home for adults 60 and over at 312 N Roosevelt Ave in Fullerton, Los Angeles County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is the only home on the ALW list in Fullerton. The nearest other listed home is Kaego’s Richman Gardens, 0.4 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over
- Facility number
- 306006071Residential care for the elderly
- Website
- palmsretirement.comMatched by Beta, read September 22, 2026
What the home's website says
Care offered: Assisted living, Memory care.
From palmsretirement.com, read September 22, 2026. Not confirmed by the home or by Beta. Rooms and room and board are not reported yet: how the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
312 N Roosevelt Ave
Fullerton, CA 92832
Los Angeles County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Kaego’s Richman GardensFullerton · 26 beds · 0.4 mi
- Rav Premera Care LLCFullerton · 6 beds · 0.7 mi
- Crown Manor at Paseo GrandeFullerton · 6 beds · 0.8 mi
- Sunny VillaFullerton · 6 beds · 1.2 mi
- Fullerton Rosewood Assisted LivingFullerton · 99 beds · 1.3 mi
- Mom’s Retreat Board & Care HomeFullerton · 6 beds · 1.7 mi
- Fullerton Sweet HomeFullerton · 6 beds · 1.8 mi
- Acacia Guest Home-AnaheimAnaheim · 6 beds · 1.8 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Palms Retirement Center when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 306006071, checked October 17, 2026; the home's website, read September 22, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Palms Retirement Center? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Palms Retirement Center to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW