Bayshire Rancho Mirage
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 135 beds
72201 Country Club Dr, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 331881086, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince June 1, 2021
- Licensed for
- 135 residentsResidents with a continuing care contract (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- July 21, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 20Non-ambulatory up to 135, bedridden up to 15
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Bayshire Rancho Mirage
Bayshire Rancho Mirage is a very large home for adults 60 and over at 72201 Country Club Dr in Rancho Mirage, Riverside County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is the only home on the ALW list in Rancho Mirage. The nearest other listed home is Cypress Springs Homecare, 6.1 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Residents with a continuing care contract
- Facility number
- 331881086Residential care for the elderly (continuing care retirement community)
- Website
- bayshireranchomirage.comMatched by Beta, read September 22, 2026
What the home's website says
Care offered: Independent living, Assisted living, Memory care, Skilled nursing.
From bayshireranchomirage.com, read September 22, 2026. Not confirmed by the home or by Beta. Rooms and room and board are not reported yet: how the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
72201 Country Club Dr
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Riverside County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Cypress Springs HomecareCathedral City · 6 beds · 6.1 mi
- Windsor Court Assisted LivingPalm Springs · 150 beds · 8.3 mi
- Desert CottageIndio · 6 beds · 9.1 mi
- Desert Cottage IIIndio · 6 beds · 9.1 mi
- Luna Senior LivingPalm Springs · 6 beds · 9.9 mi
- Angelic Hands Assisted LivingIndio · 6 beds · 10 mi
- Stonewall GardensPalm Springs · 35 beds · 10 mi
- Desert Cottage IIIIndio · 6 beds · 12 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Bayshire Rancho Mirage when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 331881086, checked October 17, 2026; the home's website, read September 22, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Bayshire Rancho Mirage? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Bayshire Rancho Mirage to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW