Stonewall Gardens
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 35 beds
2150 N Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92262
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
The record
State licence record 336426505, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince December 22, 2014
- Licensed for
- 35 residentsAdults 60 and over (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- March 12, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 10Non-ambulatory not stated, bedridden not stated
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Stonewall Gardens
Stonewall Gardens is a large home for adults 60 and over at 2150 N Palm Canyon Dr in Palm Springs, Riverside County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is one of 3 homes on the ALW list in Palm Springs. The nearest other listed home is Luna Senior Living, 0.9 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over
- Facility number
- 336426505Residential care for the elderly
- Website
- stonewallgardens.comMatched by Beta, read September 22, 2026
What the home's website says
Care offered: Assisted living.
From stonewallgardens.com, read September 22, 2026. Not confirmed by the home or by Beta. Rooms and room and board are not reported yet: how the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
© OpenStreetMap contributors
2150 N Palm Canyon Dr
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Riverside County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Luna Senior LivingPalm Springs · 6 beds · 0.9 mi
- Windsor Court Assisted LivingPalm Springs · 150 beds · 2.2 mi
- Cypress Springs HomecareCathedral City · 6 beds · 5.1 mi
- Dulce Villa IDesert Hot Springs · 6 beds · 6.9 mi
- Dulce Villa IIDesert Hot Springs · 6 beds · 6.9 mi
- Desert Cove Assisted LivingDesert Hot Springs · 56 beds · 8.1 mi
- Mission Lake Villa IncDesert Hot Springs · 6 beds · 9.8 mi
- Bayshire Rancho MirageRancho Mirage · 135 beds · 10 mi
- St. Therese Care HomeJoshua Tree · 20 beds · 24 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Stonewall Gardens when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 336426505, checked October 17, 2026; the home's website, read September 22, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Stonewall Gardens? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Stonewall Gardens to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW