Seabright Assisted Living and Memory Care
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 6 beds
831 Santa Regina, Solana Beach, CA 92075
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 374604293, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince April 16, 2020
- Licensed for
- 6 residentsAdults 60 and over (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- April 16, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 3Non-ambulatory up to 6, bedridden up to 1
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Seabright Assisted Living and Memory Care
Seabright Assisted Living and Memory Care is a small home for adults 60 and over at 831 Santa Regina in Solana Beach, San Diego County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is the only home on the ALW list in Solana Beach. The nearest other listed home is Tenenbaum Villa, 5.3 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over
- Facility number
- 374604293Residential care for the elderly
Rooms, languages and room and board are not reported by the home yet. How the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
831 Santa Regina
Solana Beach, CA 92075
San Diego County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Tenenbaum VillaCarlsbad · 8 beds · 5.3 mi
- Psalm 23 Assisted Living LLCSan Diego · 6 beds · 8.4 mi
- Sapphire Pacific IISan Marcos · 6 beds · 9.4 mi
- RB Senior ResidencesSan Diego · 6 beds · 9.7 mi
- Sunset Residential CareSan Diego · 6 beds · 10 mi
- Right Choice Senior Living IVSan Diego · 6 beds · 10 mi
- Right Choice Senior Living ISan Diego · 6 beds · 10 mi
- UC Care Senior Living IISan Diego · 6 beds · 10 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Seabright Assisted Living and Memory Care when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 374604293, checked October 17, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Seabright Assisted Living and Memory Care? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Seabright Assisted Living and Memory Care to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW