UC Care Senior Living II
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 6 beds
3739 Millikin Ave, San Diego, CA 92122
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 374604362, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince November 13, 2020
- Licensed for
- 6 residentsAdults 60 and over (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- November 17, 2025Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 5Non-ambulatory up to 6, bedridden up to 1
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About UC Care Senior Living II
UC Care Senior Living II is a small home for adults 60 and over at 3739 Millikin Ave in San Diego, San Diego County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. It is one of 27 homes on the ALW list in San Diego. The nearest other listed home is Right Choice Senior Living I, 0.1 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over
- Facility number
- 374604362Residential care for the elderly
Rooms, languages and room and board are not reported by the home yet. How the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
3739 Millikin Ave
San Diego, CA 92122
San Diego County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Right Choice Senior Living ISan Diego · 6 beds · 0.1 mi
- UC Care Senior Living IIISan Diego · 6 beds · 0.1 mi
- UC Care Senior Living IVSan Diego · 6 beds · 0.1 mi
- UC Care Senior Living ISan Diego · 6 beds · 0.1 mi
- Right Choice Senior Living IVSan Diego · 6 beds · 0.2 mi
- Sunset Residential CareSan Diego · 6 beds · 0.2 mi
- Avalon PalmSan Diego · 6 beds · 2.2 mi
- Novellus Clairemont LLCSan Diego · 214 beds · 2.2 mi
- Seabright Assisted Living and Memory CareSolana Beach · 6 beds · 10 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask UC Care Senior Living II when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 374604362, checked October 17, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent UC Care Senior Living II? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call UC Care Senior Living II to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW