Westmont at San Miguel Ranch
Residential care for adults 60 and over, 105 beds
2325 Proctor Valley Rd, Chula Vista, CA 91914
On the state's Assisted Living Waiver list, checked September 18, 2026. A listing is not an open bed; the home decides admission.
© OpenStreetMap contributors
The record
State licence record 374603509, checked October 17, 2026
- State licence
- Activesince February 23, 2015
- Licensed for
- 105 residentsAdults 60 and over (RCFE)
- Last state visit
- September 16, 2026Inspections and citations
- Dementia care
- Not on the licenceAsk the home what care it can give today
- Hospice waiver
- Up to 12Non-ambulatory not stated, bedridden up to 12
- Openings
- Not reportedThis home has not claimed its page yet.
About Westmont at San Miguel Ranch
Westmont at San Miguel Ranch is a very large home for adults 60 and over at 2325 Proctor Valley Rd in Chula Vista, San Diego County. It is on the DHCS list of homes in Medi-Cal's Assisted Living Waiver (ALW), checked September 18, 2026. ALW pays the home for care; room and board is paid separately. The license also names delayed-egress doors for residents who may wander. It is the only home on the ALW list in Chula Vista. The nearest other listed home is Groveview Board and Care, 5.4 miles away.
- Setting
- RCFEResidential care facility for the elderly
- Who it serves
- Adults 60 and over
- Facility number
- 374603509Residential care for the elderly
- Website
- westmontliving.comMatched by Beta, read September 22, 2026
What the home's website says
Care offered: Independent living, Assisted living, Memory care.
From westmontliving.com, read September 22, 2026. Not confirmed by the home or by Beta. Rooms and room and board are not reported yet: how the money works under ALW.
The home can take
Not reported by the home yet.
Run this home? Claim this profile
Where it is
2325 Proctor Valley Rd
Chula Vista, CA 91914
Open in maps · the pin is approximate
San Diego County homes on the list
Nearest homes on the list
- Groveview Board and CareSan Diego · 6 beds · 5.4 mi
- Tessie Board and CareSan Diego · 6 beds · 5.7 mi
- Good Samaritan RetirementEl Cajon · 70 beds · 5.7 mi
- Lemon Grove TerraceLemon Grove · 6 beds · 5.9 mi
- Mayflower Home Care LLCSan Diego · 6 beds · 5.9 mi
- Lo-Har Senior LivingEl Cajon · 68 beds · 7.8 mi
- Carroll’s Residential CareEl Cajon · 144 beds · 7.9 mi
- Grossmont Gardens Memory CareLa Mesa · 56 beds · 8.0 mi
- Liwag’s Residential CareSan Diego · 6 beds · 9.0 mi
- Casa Del Sol Guest Home for the ElderlySan Diego · 6 beds · 9.1 mi
- Sunset Coast Assisted LivingSan Diego · 6 beds · 11 mi
Before you decide
You may choose any participating home and any Care Coordination Agency listed by DHCS. Homes do not pay to be listed or shown: how homes are shown. Four things to ask Westmont at San Miguel Ranch when you call or visit.
Sources: DHCS list, checked September 18, 2026; CDSS license record 374603509, checked October 17, 2026; the home's website, read September 22, 2026. How these profiles work.
Represent Westmont at San Miguel Ranch? Claim this profile at no charge (what claiming means).
Report something wrong on this page
Report a concern about a licensed home to CDSS at (844) 538-8766. What the license allows, and what to ask.
Ask Beta to check this home
A coordinator calls you back and may call Westmont at San Miguel Ranch to ask about openings. The home decides admission. Beta does not charge you. Medi-Cal pays Beta.
Not on the ALW waitlist yet?
That comes first. Applying asks Beta to be your Care Coordination Agency.
Apply for ALW